خدماتنا

خدماتنا

تهتم الشركة بمختلف أوجه الاستثمار العقاري من شراء وإدارة الأصول العقارية للشركة أو للغير وتأجير و/أو بيع وشراء بهدف التطوير أو التقسيم لإعادة البيع والتثمين العقاري، وتضم كوادر مؤهلة على أتم الاستعداد لمساعدتكم وتقديم الاستشارات العقارية الأنسب والملائمة لمتطلباتكم.

تقدم شركة الشيراوي للاستثمار وللتطوير العقاري ذ.م.م خدماتها في المجالات التالية:

خدمات الوساطة العقارية

تمتلك الشركة خبرات سابقة بمجال الوساطة العقارية، والتي تم اكتسابها على مدى سنين طويلة، والشركة من الشركات القطرية المرخصة لمزاولة أعمال الوساطة العقارية فهي تقدم خدماتها العقارية للعملاء من مختلف الجنسيات والثقافات، حيث أنها توفر أفضل الحلول العقارية في كل ما يتعلق بأعمال الوساطة العقارية من بيع وتأجير العقارات السكنية والتجارية والمنشآت الصناعية والتخزين اللوجستي.

image-14
WhatsApp Image 2021-01-23 at 12.35.40 PM

التطوير العقاري

أنجزت الشركة مشاريع سكنية ولوجستية متميزة بالأعوام الماضية، ولاتزال في بحث دائم عن الفرص الاستثمارية المتاحة للدخول بها، سواء كانت مشاريع سكنية أو تجارية أو صناعية، وكذلك الاستحواذ على أصول وأراضي قائمة بهدف التطوير و/أو إعادة تأهيلها وفق أعلى معايير الجودة والأمان، و/أو تقسيمها ومن ثم إعادة بيعها.

التثمين العقاري

تتبع الشركة المعايير العالمية بتقييم وتثمين الأصول العقارية، فهي لديها كوادر متخصصة بمجال التثمين العقاري وهم على أتم الاستعداد لمساعدتكم في تحديد القيمة العادلة لأصولكم العقارية، سواء كانت بهدف الاقتراض أو الرهن العقاري أو البيع أو لأغراض التأمين، أو لمساعدتكم في تحديد القيمة العادلة لاستثماراتكم.

image-16
QATAR-MAX8_Doha

تسويق مشاريع المطورين العقاريين الخارجية

تمكنت الشركة مُنذ نشأتها من تقديم باقة متنوعة من المشاريع العقارية العالمية لعملائها بدولة قطر، فقد شهدت أنشطة التسويق والوساطة العقارية للمشاريع الخارجية نجاحاً باهراً، وتمكنت الشركة من ابرام اتفاقيات تسويق لكبرى مشاريع المطورين العقاريين من دول مختلفة، بهدف توفير احتياجات راغبين الاستثمار بالخارج سواء كانت في وحدات عقارية سكنية أو سياحية أو أراضي سكنية أو زراعية، وبمختلف الدول مثل: جمهورية مصر العربية، وجمهورية تركيا، والبوسنة، واسبانيا، والسودان، والمغرب، واليونان وقبرص.

تنظيم المعارض العقارية

وإيماناً منا بأن المعارض العقارية هي الطريقة الأفضل لجمع ممثلي شركات التطوير العقاري والتي نعمل كوسطاء لتسويق مشاريعهم بالسوق القطري بالمستثمرين، حيث تعطي للعملاء المعلومات التي يتطلبونها لاتخاذ قرار الاستثمار بصورة أشمل وأدق، لذلك اتجهنا لإقامة المعارض العقارية التخصصية بشكل دوري للمشاريع العقارية التي نسوق لها، والتي أتاحت الفرصة لعملائنا الكرام من الالتقاء بالشركات المطورة والتواصل معهم بشكل مباشر.

471202_10150816385177028_1954050938_o

Compare listings

قارن
×

مرحباً!

انقر فوق أحد ممثلينا أدناه للدردشة على WhatsApp

× كيف يمكننا مساعدتك ؟

Our services

Our services

The company is interested in various aspects of real estate investment from buying and managing real estate assets for the company or for others, renting and / or selling and buying with the aim of developing or dividing for resale and real estate valuation, and it includes qualified teams ready to assist you and provide the most appropriate and suitable real estate consultancy for your requirements

Al Shirawi Real Estate Investment and Development LLC provides its services in the following areas:

image-14

Real Estate Brokerage Services

The company has previous experiences in the field of real estate brokerage, which have been acquired over many years, and the company is one of the Qatari companies licensed to practice real estate brokerage business as it provides its real estate services to clients of different nationalities and cultures, as it provides the best real estate solutions in everything related to real estate brokerage business from selling and leasing residential and commercial real estate, industrial facilities and logistical storage.

Real Estate Development

The company has completed distinguished residential and logistical projects over the past years, and it is still in constant search for available investment opportunities to enter it, whether it is residential, commercial, or industrial projects, as well as the acquisition of existing assets and lands for the purpose of development and / or rehabilitation according to the highest standards of quality and safety, and / Or split it up and then resell it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-23 at 12.35.40 PM
image-16

Real Estate Evaluation

The company follows international standards for evaluating and valuing real estate assets, it has teams specialized in the field of real estate evaluation and they are ready to assist you in determining the fair value of your real estate assets, whether it is for borrowing, mortgage, sale, or insurance purposes, or to help you determine the fair value of your investments.

Marketing Foreign Real Estate Developers' Projects

Since its foundation, the company has been able to provide a variety of international real estate projects to its clients in the State of Qatar. Marketing and real estate brokerage activities for foreign projects have witnessed great success, and the company was able to conclude marketing agreements for major real estate developers projects from different countries, with the aim of providing the needs of those wishing to invest abroad, whether in residential, or touristic real estate units or agricultural lands, in various countries such as: Egypt, Turkey, Bosnia, Spain, Sudan, Morocco, Greece and Cyprus.

QATAR-MAX8_Doha
471202_10150816385177028_1954050938_o

Organizing Real Estate Exhibitions

As a result of our belief that real estate exhibitions are the best way to gather representatives of real estate development companies, which we act as intermediaries to market their projects in the Qatari market with investors, as it gives customers the information, they need to make an investment decision in a more comprehensive and accurate manner. It provided the opportunity for our valued customers to meet the developing companies and communicate with them directly.

Compare listings

Compare
×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp

× How can I help you?