من نحن

من نحن

إحدى الشركات القطرية الرائدة في مجال الوساطة العقارية والاستثمار والتطوير العقاري بدولة قطر، تأسست في العام ٢٠١٠ مُكونة نفسها من واقع كيانها المرتبط ارتباطاً وثيقاً بهذه الأرض الطيبة دولتنا الحبيبة قطر وبشواطئها البكر النظيفة الخلابة وأصالتها.

نحن نعمل معكم على إيجاد الاستثمار العقاري الأمثل والمناسب لاحتياجاتكم ومتطلباتكم، سواء كان بغرض السكن أو إعادة البيع أو التأجير. كما أن الشركة في بحث دائم عن الفرص الاستثمارية المتاحة محلياً أو دوليا في الأصول العقارية المختلفة للاستحواذ عليها، سواء كانت أراضي بغرض التقسيم وإعادة البيع أو وحدات ومشاريع سكنية أو التجارية بهدف إعادة البيع أو التأجير.

كما تعمل الشركة كوسيط عقاري لتسوق مشاريع عقارية متميزة في دولة قطر لمطورين عقاريين من مختلف دول العالم، منها مشاريع عقارية سكنية وسياحية وزراعية في مصر وتركيا وقبرص وإسبانيا واليونان والمغرب والسودان ولبنان والبوسنة. وتقوم بتنظيم المعارض العقارية المتخصصة بدولة قطر للتسويق لتلك المشاريع للباحثين عن الفرص الاستثمارية العقارية المتاحة بتلك الدول.

رؤيتنا

الانفراد بالتصنيف الريادي في مجال الاستثمار العقاري بدولة قطر، وتقديم أفضل الخدمات والاستشارات العقارية وفق معايير الجودة العالمية.

image-14
MYC-İnşaat-Misyon

مهامنا

إنجاز الأهداف الإستراتيجية للشركة بطرق علمية مبنية على الخبرة والابتكار تتخطى أحدث المعايير العقارية الحالية، وبناء علاقات فريدة من نوعها مع عملائنا الكرام بحيث يصبحون هم المسوقون الحقيقيون لأنشطتنا.

أهدافنا

image-16

Compare listings

قارن
×

مرحباً!

انقر فوق أحد ممثلينا أدناه للدردشة على WhatsApp

× كيف يمكننا مساعدتك ؟

About Us

About Us

One of the leading Qatari companies in the fields of real estate brokerage, investment, and real estate development in the State of Qatar, it was established in 2010, forming itself from the reality of its entity closely linked to this virtuous land, our beloved country, Qatar, and its pristine, clean, charming beaches and originality.

We work with you to find the ideal real estate investment that suits your needs and requirements, whether it is for housing, resale, or leasing. The company is also in constant search for investment opportunities available locally or internationally in various real estate assets to acquire them, whether they are lands for the purpose of division and resale or residential or commercial units and projects with the aim of reselling or leasing.

The company also works as a real estate broker to market distinguished real estate projects in the State of Qatar for real estate developers from different countries of the world, including residential, tourism and agricultural real estate projects in Egypt, Turkey, Cyprus, Spain, Greece, Morocco, Sudan, Lebanon, and Bosnia. It also organizes specialized real estate exhibitions in the State of Qatar to market these projects to those looking for real estate investment opportunities available in those countries.

image-14

Our vision

Being exclusive in the leading classification in the field of real estate investment in the State of Qatar and providing the best services and real estate consultancy according to international quality standards.

Our missions

Achieving the company's strategic goals in methodical ways based on experience and innovation that go beyond the latest current real estate standards and build unique relationships with our valued customers so that they become the true marketers of our activities.

MYC-İnşaat-Misyon
image-16

Our goals

Compare listings

Compare
×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp

× How can I help you?